The Ultimate UCF Football Schedule [Infographic]

UCF Football Player

Hey football fans, students, and UCF Knights. Are you ready for the University of Central Florida 2017 football season?


UCF football is on! The games are televised on CBS Sports Network and tickets are available at Vivid Seats.


We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.
Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Knights!



UCF Football Infographic 2017


Full Schedule

Thu, Aug 31 Vs FIU 6:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 9 Vs Memphis 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 16 Vs Georgia Tech 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Sept 23 @ Maryland Canceled
Sat, Sept 30 Vs Maine 6:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ Cincinnati 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 Vs East Carolina TBD
Sat, Oct 21 @ Navy 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 4 @ SMU TBD
Sat, Nov 11 Vs UConn TBD
Sat, Nov 18 @ Temple TBD
Fri, Nov 24 Vs USF TBD




Comments are closed.